Board of Directors´╗┐

George Cole
Rosye Cloud
Michael Dwyer*
RADM Arthur J. Lawrence
CPL Thomas Lyons
SSG Dennis N. Magnasco, Jr.
CDR Kent Mathews
CPT Barton L. Munro, Jr.
COL Calvin G. Perry
Wilson E. Perry, Chairman
COL John R. Power
Stephanie Small

*Only the CEO receives compensation

Management Staff

Michael Dwyer, President & CEO
Marlene Calisi, Vice President – Administration & Finance
Robert Notch, Program Development Officer
Frank DeNovellis, Operations Manager
Julie Memmolo, Office Manager